List of Holidays 2019

List of Holidays for the Embassy in 2019

  • Tuesday 1st January 2019 - New Year
  • Tuesday 26th March 2019 - Independence Day
  • Sunday 21st April 2019 - Easter Sunday
  • Wednesday 1st Mai 2019 - Labor Day
  • Wednesday 5th June 2019 - Eid ul Fitr
  • Sunday 14th July 2019 - National Day of France
  • Monday 12th August 2019 - Eid ul Adha
  • Thursday 15th August 2019 - National Mourn Day
  • Tuesday 8th October 2019 - Durga Puja
  • Monday 16th December 2019 - Victory Day
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019 - Christmas

Dernière modification : 02/01/2019

top of the page